Home

About Mission & Vision Services and References Team Contact

Team

 
Positionú║Home > Team
 
Philippe LAURENT
Founder and partner

Dean of UBIS, Professor of International Business and Management. Over 25 years of experience in CEO and General Management or Executive positions in Switzerland, Europe and Asia, plus 10 years of consulting, training, coaching, teaching at company and university levels, mostly MBAs/EMBAs. PhD in Economy & Management - University of St-Gallen, EMBA MoT EPFL/HEC/UT Austin, DESS Asian Studies at University of Geneva/IHEID, MBA EM-Lyon, BBA EDC Paris.

Karen CHE
Partner

Founder of CL Destination Management Sarl in Switzerland. Graduated from Shanghai Normal University, obtained International Air Transport Association (IATA) diplomas, participated Swiss leadership and management courses, obtained the certificates of 'enterprise economic management' and Finance Management'. 15 years of tourist management and 10 years' training organization experience. The responsible of business events at Philippe Morris International company, operation manager at Kuoni&Asian department. Partner of Sinitude since 2006.

Lei WANG
Partner

Over 20 years working experience in senior positions at multinationals, financial institutions and government in Switzerland and China. Extensive experience in corporate Treasury Management and project leader in M&A. Executive Director and committee member of Sino-Swiss Womení»s Forum. EMBA, BSL. Specializes in the development of potential partnerships in Switzerland and China. Partner of Sinitude since 2014.

Xiang(Cliff) Zhu
Senior Consultant

Over 20 years working experiences with international companies such as Motorola, Siemens , Tri-tech and ZTE, located in China, Canada and India. Had senior positions and highly involved in goal setting, budgets control, cash flows, cost reduction and project implementation with good communication and negotiation skills, excellent project management techniques and strong engineering background. Graduated from Peking University with MBA degree.

Zhongwei Xing
(PhD) Consultant

Economic development & international trade consultant with extensive experience in agribusiness, water engineering and irrigation, market research and analytics. Ph.D (Economics) & MPhil (with Distinction), Massey University, New Zealand.

Speakers

Our speakers are all part-time teachers as they are not only have academic experiences at leading Business Schools in Switzerland such as IMD, BSL, University of St-Gallen and UBIS but also are CEOs, bankers, founders of Swiss enterprises. They are not only experts in their field, but also have solid experience in cross-cultural management. They will ensure the transition of the latest theoretical knowledge and regulations into practical application in a timely manner.

About
|
|
|
 
2016 Sinitude. All Rights Reserved.
All trademarks and trade names are property of their respective owners.

首页 关于我们 宗旨和战略远景 服务项目和机构参考 团队 联系我们
团队
 
Position:首页 > 团队
 
菲利普.罗航
熙华智创创始人和合伙人

大学校长,瑞士高等教育学院HES教授。具有20 多年在瑞士,欧洲和亚洲跨国公司担任公司总裁和总经理的经验; 10多年为公司和大学做咨询,培训,辅导和教学的经验,学员主要是高级/工商管理硕士. 圣加仑大学经济和管理博士学位,洛桑理工大学和德克萨斯大学奥斯汀分校高级工商管理硕士,日内瓦大学亚洲研究硕士学位,里昂商学院工商管理硕士学位,巴黎商学院工商管理硕士学位。

车廖轮
合伙人

瑞士CL Destination Management Sàrl公司创始人。上海师范大学毕业,瑞士获得国际航空运输协会IATA文凭和瑞士领导管理课程的企业经济管理,企业财务金融管理证书。15年旅游企业管理和10年教育培训经验。曾为国际公司Philippe Morris负责商务活动,在跨国旅游企业Kuoni管理阶层任职。自2006年开始成为熙华的合伙人。

王 蕾
合伙人

资深企业资金管理顾问,兼并和收购计划项目负责人,瑞中妇女论坛执行董事。20多年在瑞士和中国的工作经验,曾在多个设在瑞士的跨国集团总部,银行和国际组织担任中,高级管理职位。获洛桑商学院高级工商管理硕士学位。擅长在瑞士和中国发展潜在合作伙伴关系。自2014年开始成为熙华的合伙人。

朱翔
顾问

跨国企业高级管理者,超过二十年国际公司管理经验,参与多家企业的业务策划,公司运营和项目管理,服务公司包括摩托罗拉,西门子,中兴通讯,鼎联印度等,曾经在中国,加拿大和印度长期工作,与当地企业和政府部门建立良好的合作关系,善于处理国际业务。毕业于北京大学光华管理学院MBA。

授课老师

我们的授课老师都是兼职教授。除了长期在瑞士著名商学院比如IMD, Business School Lausanne(洛桑商学院), University of St-Gallen(圣加仑大学)和 UBIS 授课以外,还是经济,商业方面的瑞士专家,企业总裁或银行家。他们不仅是欧亚跨国集团企业管理方面的专家,并且在跨文化团队间的沟通和合作方面有丰富的经验。能保证将最新的理论知识, 行业法规和实践的完美结合。

关于我们
|
|
|
 
2016 Sinitude. All Rights Reserved.
All trademarks and trade names are property of their respective owners.